Home Page About Programme 2023 to 2024 Results 2023-2024 Silver and Gold September 2023 Silver and Gold October 2023 Awards 2022-2023 League Tables 2023-2024 Competition Rules Competition Definitions Competition Help area Club Constitution 2022-2023 Archive Photography and the Law Useful Links The Camera Lessons Privacy Policy Safeguarding Poilicy
St Austell Camera Club homepage

       Sonya Rogers-Single Cosmos-Best Digital Minimalist

        George Collings-The Joker-Best Digital Open

      Awards 2022-2023

       Sonya Rogers-Allium-Best Print Minimalist

       Rob Eschle-Grass Track-Best Print Open

 Tony Kellow-Dipper and Juvenile-Best Print Natural History

 Steven Richards-Blue Tit with fledgling-Best Digital Natural History

Natural History Prints 22-23

 Chris Robins-Olivia the Land Girl-Best Print Monochrome

 Chris Robins-A Cornish Lad-Best Digital Monochrome

 Barry Smith-Enchantress of the forest-Best Print Creative

George Collings-Tulip-Best Digital Creative

 Lorraine Robins-Windmills in the Wind-Best Print IMOY

 Tony Kellow-Dipper and Juvenile-Best Digital IMOY

Natural History Prints 22-23
The  copyright of images on this website are owned by the individual photographers.  No image may be copied, duplicated, modified or redistributed in whole or part without the prior written permission of the photographer.

Hanene Basson-Paddington Station-Presidents Competition

Hanene Basson-Can you see me?-Steve Bassett competition

Dominic Crabtree-Most improved Photographer Award

       Sonya Rogers-Photographer of the Year